You can cancel your Premium membership on our website or over the phone.To cancel through our website, navigate to the "Membership" section of your account. Click "Membership" and then click "Cancel Future Billings" on the bottom right. You will see a confirmation message on the website as well as receive confirmation by email that your Premium membership has been cancelled.
You can also visit the "Membership" section of your account to verify if your cancellation request has been processed. Your membership will show no future bill date as soon as the Customer Success team member has processed your cancellation.
Search for information about managing your account, how to use the site, and services iHire offers for job seekers.
Answer questions about iHire's employer services including posting job ads and searching resumes, among other topics.
We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns